2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 28-5
Pct. .848
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 10-4
Neutral 12-0
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.82
Hitting % .287
Assists per set 11.32
Blocks per set 1.69
Service Aces per set 2.11
Digs per set 12.79
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
University of Hawai'i Hilo
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
University of Hawai'i Hilo
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Bowdoin College
@ Endicott Invitational 25-23, 25-18, 22-25, 25-23
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Schreiner University (Texas)
@ Endicott Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Salve Regina University
@ Beverly, Mass. Endicott Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Middlebury College
@ Endicott Tournament
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Trinity College (Conn.)
(25-20, 26-24, 19-25, 25-22)
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Tufts University
16-25, 25-15, 20-25, 25-14, 15-12
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Stockton College (N.J.)
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Stevens Institute of Technology
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
SUNY Cortland
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
New York University Polytechnic
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
6-25, 9-25, 7-25
A
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
Endicott College
A
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
Rochester Institute of Technology
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Coast Guard Academy
Beacons Invitational
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Western New England University
@ MIT Invitational, Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Williams College
@ MIT Invitational, Cambridge, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
MIT
MIT Quad Tournament
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Wellesley College
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
H
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Keene State College *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Brandeis University
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Keene State College
@ Plymouth, N.H. Little East Conference Semifinals (#3 vs. #2)
N
Sun Nov 06
at
Final
Plymouth State University
Little East Championship (#2 at #1)
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
New York University Polytechnic
@ Springfield, Mass. 2011 NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Bowdoin College
@ Springfield NCAA Tournament - Second Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
Springfield College
2011 NCAA East Regional Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event