2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 62.8
FG % 36.9
3PT % 29.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 46.7
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
Middlebury College
UMass Boston Tip-Off Tournament to be played at Simmons College, Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Manhattanville College
UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic Championship Game
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
Wheelock College
Time and Location Change - Boston, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Mount Ida College
Newton, Mass.
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
Westfield State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final - 2OT
Maine Maritime Academy
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic Key Largo, Fla.
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
Fitchburg State University
@ Key Largo, Fla. Key Largo Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Rescheduled from February 12 North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth
2013 Little East Championship - Quarterfinals (#6 at #3) - North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event