2011-12 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-10-3
Pct. .558
Conf. 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 7-5-1
Neutral 0-0-2
Games 25
Goals 81
Assists 146
Goals/ game 3.24
Shots/ game 31.0
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
St. Anselm College *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
New England College *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Skidmore College *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Castleton University *
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
Framingham State University
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final - OT
Worcester State University
@ Southern New Hampshire PAL Cup
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final - OT
University of New England
@ Manchester, N.H. P.A.L. Tournament Championship
N
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
University of New England *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
Southern New Hampshire University
47th Annual Codfish Bowl
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Tufts University
47th Annual Codfish Bowl Championship
H
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
St. Michael's College *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Norwich University *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final - OT
New England College *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
St. Anselm College *
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final - OT
Babson College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - OT
Babson College *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Castleton University *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Skidmore College *
H
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
University of New England *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Norwich University *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
St. Michael's College *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Skidmore College
ECAC Men's East Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event