2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 28
vs
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Stevens Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
12:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
MIT
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Endicott College
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
3:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
NYU
Brooklyn, N.Y.
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
NYU
Brooklyn, N.Y.
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Brandeis University
Waltham, Mass.
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
4:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Nichols College
Boston, Mass.
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Amherst College
Boston, Mass.
7:15 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
12:00 PM
A
Fri May 01
at
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
3:00 PM
A
* Conference