1996 UMass Boston Lacrosse Team
1996 UMass Boston Lacrosse Team
Year: Induction Class of 2015

Under the direction of former head coach Myles Berry, the Beacons posted a 12-1 record, which still stands as the most wins in program history.  Ranked second in the country in scoring defense, after allowing less than six goals per game, the Beacons .923 winning percentage ranked them fifth in Division III.  Three players, earned Pilgrim League honors, while UMass Boston Hall of Famer Brian Baharian, went on to earn All-New England accolades, and was selected to compete in the USILA and NEILA All-Star games.  All-American Andrew Clark led the NCAA with a .758 save percentage, and was second in the country in goals against average with a 5.24 average.










1996 UMass Boston Men's Lacrosse Team

Head Coach: Myles Berry

Greg Anderson
Brendan Maney
Jeff King
Chris Aronis
Thomas Reid
George Amadeo
Pete Magnante
Jeff Nelson
Alex Cheng
Tim Brett
Doug Stay
Bryan Ronayne
Marc Maniscalco
David Codero
Peter Fargher
Andrew Clark
Jon Shockeet
Mark Jannoni
Brian Baharian
Josh Kickham
Rob Dudley
Frank Soltesz
Stephen Walker
Doug Schanars