November 8, 2012

Beacons Broadcast Network Winter Schedule

 



 

In partnership with littleeast.tv and EZStream, UMass Boston is proud to announce the first half of the Beacons Broadcast Network Winter schedule. The Beacons Broadcast Network allows fans to follow their favorite teams when they are unable to make it to the Clark Athletic Center. 

Each webcast features live audio play-by-play, with many of our webcasts featuring live video as well. Fans can also follow the Beacons via Live Stats by clicking here. The second half of our winter schedule will be available in December-as always you can check out our past broadcasts from earlier this fall and throughout the season by going to our webcast tab.

Note Schedule is Subject to Change

Click here for the 2011-12 Webcasts

Date Sport  Opponent  Time Watch
Fri., Nov. 16                  Men's Hockey                             Castleton State College                                                                 7:00 p.m. Watch                          
Sat., Nov. 17 Men's Hockey Skidmore College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sun., Nov. 18 Women's Basketball UMass Boston Tip-off Classic: TBA TBA Watch
Tue., Nov. 20 Men's Hockey Framingham State University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball Harbor Invitational: University of New England 5:30 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Nov. 24 Men's Basketball Harbor Invitational: TBA TBA Watch 
Sun., Nov. 25 Women's Hockey Colby College 2:00 p.m. Watch 
Thu., Nov. 29 Men's Basketball Suffolk University 7:00 p.m. Watch 
Fri., Nov. 30 Women's Hockey Castleton State College 4:00 p.m. Watch 
Fri., Nov. 30 Men's Hockey University of New England 7:00 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Dec. 1 Women's Hockey New England College 1:00 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Dec. 1 Men's Hockey University of Southern Maine 4:00 p.m. Watch 
Tue., Dec. 11 Women's Basketball Westfield State University 5:30 p.m. Watch 
Thu., Dec. 13 Men's Basketball Framingham State University 7:00 p.m. Watch