2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-7
Neutral 4-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.40
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 10.71
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 13.87
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Susquehanna University
@ Belton, Texas 12:00 CST
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Texas at Tyler
@ Belton, Texas Mary Hardin Baylor Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hardin-Simmons University
@ Belton, Texas UMHB Tournament
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Mary Hardin Baylor Invitational - Belton, Texas
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
University of Minnesota Morris
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Marymount University (Va.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rochester Institute of Technology
@ Waltham, Mass. at Brandeis University
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria College
@ Waltham, Mass. at Brandeis University
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brandeis University
Waltham, Mass.
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
WPI
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Endicott College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Coast Guard Academy
@ Babson Park, MA
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley College
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clark University (Mass.)
@ Providence, RI
N
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Skidmore College
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Potsdam
@ Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Springs, N.Y. - Skidmore College Invitational
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union College (N.Y.)
@ Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Springs, N.Y. - Skidmore College Invitational
N
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Plymouth State University %
Little East Tournament Semifinal (No. 4 @ No. 1) Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State College %
LEC Final: No. 2 at No. 1 Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Championship (#1 vs. #2)
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts University %
@ Providence, R.I. Hosted by Johnson & Wales University - NCAA Regional Tournament First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season