2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-5
Pct. .853
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 11-1
Matches 34
Kills per set 12.47
Hitting % .249
Assists per set 11.48
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 2.58
Digs per set 15.31
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
@ Newport News, Virginia Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University Captains Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Stevenson University
@ Christopher Newport Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University Captains Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lawrence University
@ Newport News, Va. Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University Captains Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Christopher Newport University
Newport News, Va. - Christopher Newport University Captains Classic
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Husson University
@ Northampton, Mass. Northampton, Mass. - Smith College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Suffolk University
@ Northampton, Mass. Northampton, Mass. - Smith College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wellesley College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Middlebury College
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer College
New London, N.H.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy
@ Colby Sawyer New London, N.H. - Match played at Colby Sawyer College
N
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Canton
@ Amherst, Mass. Amherst, Mass. - Hall of Fame Tournament hosted by Amherst College
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity College (Conn.)
@ Amherst, Mass. Hall of Fame Invitational Amherst, Mass. - Hall of Fame Tournament hosted by Amherst College
N
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Amherst College
Amherst, Mass. - Hall of Fame Tournament
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Augsburg College (Minn.)
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity Invite San Antonio, Texas - Trinity University Classic
N
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ San Antonio, Texas San Antonio, Texas - Trinity University Classic
N
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Trinity University (Texas)
San Antonio, Texas
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hardin-Simmons University
@ San Antonio, Texas San Antonio, Texas - Trinity University Classic
N
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Connecticut State University %
Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament Semi-Final (#1 vs. #4)
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth State University %
Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Championship (#1 vs. #2)
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.) %
@ Medford, Mass. Medford, Mass. - Hosted by Tufts University (NCAA Regional Tournament)
N
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts University
NCAA Regional Semi-final
A
* Conference
% Post season