2019 Softball Roster

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
8:00 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
Salve Regina University *
Newport, R.I.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:30 PM
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
* Conference