2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-20
Pct. .535
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 6-7
Games 43
Runs 211
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .353
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Houghton
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Olivet
@ Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Arcadia
@ Florida
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Haverford College (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-0
William Paterson University of N.J.
@ Florida
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-5
Wheaton College
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Swarthmore
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
University of New England
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Marietta College
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Washington College (Md.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-11
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Plymouth State University *
Note Time and Date Change -- Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Plymouth State University *
Note Time and Date Change -- Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Salve Regina University
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 11-10
Salve Regina University
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-12
Bridgewater State University
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 5-1
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
University of Southern Maine *
Rescheduled for April 25
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
University of Southern Maine *
Rescheduled for April 25
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 6-4
Lesley University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-6
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Date Change
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-2
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Date Change
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 7-3
University of Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from April 9
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
University of Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from April 9
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth State University %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. 2019 Little East Championships (#5 vs. #2) - Game #2
N
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Connecticut State University %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. 2019 Little East Championships (#3 vs. #5) - Game #6
N
Sat May 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
UMass Dartmouth %
2019 Little East Championships (#1 vs. #5) - Game #8
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Eastern Connecticut State University %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. 2019 Little East Championships (#5 vs. #3) - Game #10
N
* Conference
% Post season