2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-10
Pct. .697
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-5
Away 10-2
Neutral 9-3
Games 33
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .335
On Base % .394
Slugging % .426
Home Runs 9
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Western New England University
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Olivet
@ Florida Hancock Park Field 1 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Trinity College (Conn.)
@ Leesburg, Fla. Sleepy Hollow Field 6 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
Lancaster Bible College (Pa.)
@ Florida Sleep Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Florida Hancock Park 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
Hamilton College
@ Florida Legends Way 2 - Clermont, Fl.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Lasell College
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
MCLA
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 5- Leesburg, FL
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 4 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
@ Florida Sleepy Hollow Field 3 - Leesburg, Fl.
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 30
at
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final - 8 innings
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - Note Date and Location Change
N
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
@ UMass Boston Boston, Mass. - Note Date and Location Change
N
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Babson College
Boston, Mass. - Note Single Game
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Cancelled
Framingham State University
Note Date Change-Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event