2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-25
Pct. .324
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 7-11
Away 3-9
Neutral 2-5
Games 37
Runs 115
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .332
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The College of New Jersey (TCNJ)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Farmingdale State College (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Babson College
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games Main Complex - Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-1
Western New England University
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games Main Complex - Clermont, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Tufts University
@ Clermont, Fla. Rain Delay-Game Pushed Back From 11:00 AM NTC Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex - Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Washington & Jefferson College (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games Main Complex- Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity College (Conn.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games Main Complex - Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 8-2
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I. - Note Time Change
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I. - Note Time Change
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Salve Regina University
Re-scheduled from 3/25/2014 Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Salve Regina University
Re-scheduled from 3/25/2014 Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-3
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Brandeis University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 3-2
Curry College
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-4
Curry College
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
University of Southern Maine *
Moved up from 4/23/14 Gorham, Maine - Note Date Change
A
Tue Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-3
University of Southern Maine *
Moved up from 4/23/14 Gorham, Maine - Note Date Change
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 24
at
Final
L, 7-1
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-8
Western Connecticut State University *
moved up from 4/26 Danbury, Conn.
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 11-7
Western Connecticut State University *
moved up from 4/26 Danbury, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Keene State College *
Rescheduled From 4/15 Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Keene State College *
Rescheduled from 4/15 Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference