2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-1
Pct. .676
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 4
Home 6-2-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.24
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 18.5
GAA 1.21
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wellesley College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Western New England University
@ Bangor, Maine Husson University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Elms College
@ Bangor, Maine 13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic Husson University Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Sep 27
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Castleton University *
Rescheduled from 9/26
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Curry College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
* Conference