2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Providence, R.I.
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
4:00 PM
Wellesley College
Wellesley, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
Western New England University
@ Bangor, Maine Husson University Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
11:00 AM
Elms College
@ Bangor, Maine 13th Annual Courtyard by Marriott Classic Husson University Tournament
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
7:00 PM
Babson College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 15
at
12:00 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Curry College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Salem State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
* Conference