2011 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-7-2
Pct. .652
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 6-5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Goals 57
Goals/ game 2.48
Shot % .140
Shots/ game 17.7
GAA 0.67
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Western New England University
A
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
MCLA
A
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
Keene State College *
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Fitchburg State University
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Wheaton College (Mass.)
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-0
University of Southern Maine *
A
Mon Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Salve Regina University
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Emerson College
H
Mon Oct 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield Outdoor Complex
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Western Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Framingham State University
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Plymouth State University *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UMass Dartmouth
Little East Conference Tournament First-Round
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - PK Home
T, 1-1
Keene State College
Little East Conference Semifinal (#4 at #1)
A
Wed Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Endicott College
ECAC New England Region Tournament
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester State University
ECAC New England Semifinals
A
* Conference