2014-15 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-13-4
Pct. .444
Conf. 6-9-2
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7-2
Away 4-6-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 72
Assists 105
Goals/ game 2.67
Shots/ game 32.9
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
William Smith College (N.Y.)
Boston, Mass.
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
William Smith College (N.Y.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
Nichols College *
Harrisville, R.I. - June R. Levy Rink
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
Manhattanville College *
Rye, N.Y. - Playland Ice Casino
A
Fri Nov 21
at
Final - OT
St. Anselm College *
Manchester, N.H.
A
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final - OT
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final - OT
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
Colby College
Boston, Mass.
H
December
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
Connecticut College
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
Adrian College (Mich.)
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
Boston, Mass. - 8th Annual Codfish Bowl
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
Stevenson University
Boston, Mass. - 8th Annual Codfish Bowl Championship Game
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
St. Michael's College *
South Burlington, Vt.
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
Salve Regina University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Fri Jan 30
vs
Final - OT
Manhattanville College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
Nichols College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
Salve Regina University *
Newport, R.I.
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
Holy Cross *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final - OT
University of New England *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
Manhattanville College %
ECAC Women's East Quarterfinals Rye, N.Y. - ECAC East Tournament (#6 at #3)
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
Norwich University %
ECAC East Tournament Semifinals Northfield, Vt. - ECAC East Tournament Semi-Final (#6 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event