2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 39.8
3PT % 44.2
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 14.5
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Coast Guard Academy
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 69-59
Salem State University
Military Appreciation Salem, Mass.
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Keuka College
@ Brown & Plofker Gym Emerson College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 66-61
Emerson College
Emerson College Tourn. Championship Game - Boston, Mass.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 69-50
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 75-70
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 55-48
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 83-76
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
5:30 PM
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sun Dec 30
at
5:00 PM
WPI
WPI Holiday Tournament Worcester, Mass.
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
WPI Holiday Tournament
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
5:30 PM
Bridgewater State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
Emmanuel College (Mass.)
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
5:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
5:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Castleton University *
Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - Think Pink Game
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
* Conference