2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 4
Pts per game 76.0
FG % 41.2
3PT % 30.8
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 48.3
Ast per game 21.5
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Coast Guard Academy
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 52-48
Colby College
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center UMass-Dartmouth tourney 2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic hosted by UMass Dartmouth
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-24
Rivier University
@ Dartmouth, Mass. - Tripp Athletic Center 2017 Fairfield Inn & Suites Classic hosted by UMass Dartmouth
N
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 96-79
Fisher College
Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:00 PM
Becker College
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
5:30 PM
Fitchburg State University
Boston, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
5:30 PM
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Dec 12
at
5:00 PM
Clark University (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 30
at
1:00 PM
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
January
Thu Jan 04
at
5:30 PM
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 10
at
5:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Jan 17
at
5:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
5:30 PM
Dean College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference