2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 64.4
FG % 36.1
3PT % 27.8
FT % 63.7
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 13.5
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 73-70
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 65-55
St. Catherine University (Minn.)
@ New York, N.Y. NYU Tip-Off Tournament - New York, N.Y.
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 79-68
NYU
NYU Tip-Off Tournament - New York, N.Y.
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 81-75
Fitchburg State University ^
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
W, 55-49
Colby College
Waterville, Maine
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
L, 63-55
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 73-68
Framingham State University
Framingham, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 88-78
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 95-91
Westfield State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Clark University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 79-54
Brandeis University
Waltham, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 67-45
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 64-59
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 90-67
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 61-43
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 66-59
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 73-68
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 66-55
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 83-59
Bowdoin College
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 61-49
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 46-42
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 68-66
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 66-62
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 67-52
UMass Dartmouth %
2017 Little East Tournament -- Quarterfinals (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season