2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-4
Away 7-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 56.5
FG % 36.4
3PT % 26.0
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
W, 71-37
Simmons College
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 58-47
Wesleyan University (Conn.)
Courtyard by Marriot Classic - hosted by Wesleyan University - Middletown, Conn.
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-80
Albertus Magnus College
@ Middletown, Conn. Courtyard by Marriot Classic- hosted by Wesleyan University - Middletown, Conn.
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Final
W, 59-47
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 79-41
Mount Ida College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 66-56
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Final
W, 72-49
Westfield State University
Westfield, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 48-30
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 64-49
Husson University
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Final
W, 60-54
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
Mon Jan 06
at
Final
L, 73-35
Brandeis University
Waltham, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
L, 67-47
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 46-42
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
W, 64-39
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 66-40
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 70-55
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - Time Change
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 60-56
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
L, 55-47
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 55-44
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Final
W, 74-71
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 64-37
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Final
L, 76-59
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 64-54
Plymouth State University *
Senior Day Plymouth, N.H.
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 49-48
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
L, 49-38
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 53-45
University of Southern Maine %
2014 Little East Championship - Quarterfinal (#7 at #2)
A
* Conference
% Post season