2011-12 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 4-10
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-9
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 32.8
3PT % 25.8
FT % 58.8
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 12.5
November
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 58-46
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 74-40
Berkeley College (N.Y.)
UMass Boston Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 71-60
Framingham State University
2011 UMass Boston Tip-Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 76-72
Fitchburg State University
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 73-19
Wheelock College
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 69-54
Western Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 62-43
Mount Ida College
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 65-51
Keene State College *
H
Tue Dec 13
at
Final
L, 54-37
Westfield State University
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 51-37
Rutgers-Newark
A
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
W, 57-53
Merchant Marine Academy
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 60-37
Rhode Island College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Plymouth State University *
H
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 68-58
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 68-55
Eastern Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 83-60
University of Southern Maine *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 60-46
Western Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-54
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 75-33
Keene State College *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 70-43
Rhode Island College *
H
Tue Feb 07
at
Final
L, 67-55
University of Southern Maine *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - OT
W, 75-69
Plymouth State University *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 56-47
UMass Dartmouth *
H
Thu Feb 16
at
Final
W, 62-57
Suffolk University
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 75-53
Eastern Connecticut State University *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 54-31
Keene State College
Little East Tournament - First Round (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference