2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 7-5
Neutral 1-1
September
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Salve Regina University
Newport, R.I.
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Regis College
Weston, Mass.
A
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Endicott College
Bass River Tennis Club Beverly, Mass. -
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Emerson College
Winchester Tennis Club - Winchester, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
Suffolk University
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-0
Castleton University *
Grand Slam Tennis Center - Rutland, Vt. Castleton, Vt.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
St. Michael's College
Colchester, Vt.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Curry College
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Note Location and Time Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Postponed
Clark University (Mass.)
Worcester, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
UMass Dartmouth *
@ Note Time and Location Change -- Weymouth Tennis Club, Weymouth, Mass.
N
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-1
Bridgewater State University *
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Clark University (Mass.)
Moved From 4/18
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
UMass Dartmouth %
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs. #1) -- Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Salem State University %
Little East Conference Semifinals (#2 vs. #1) - Weymouth Tennis Club Lower Bubble - Weymouth, Mass.
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Stevens Institute of Technology %
@ NCAA Tournament First Round - Match played at Bay Road Tennis Club
N
* Conference
% Post season