2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-4
September
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer College
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA/New England Regional Championships
@ Williamstown, Mass. Williamstown, Mass.
N
March
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Nichols College
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
North Central College (Ill.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Star Island Resort - Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Oak Street Park Community Center - Kissimee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Hope College (Mich.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
University of Southern Maine *
at Racket & Fitness Center - Portland, Maine
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Suffolk University
Match to be played at Curry College - Milton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Eastern Nazarene College
Makeup of March 28th Match Quincy, Mass.
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Anna Maria College
Paxton, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Salem State University *
Salem, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bridgewater State University *
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bridgewater State University
Little East Conference Tournament Semifinal (#4 vs. #1) Harvard University Beren Tennis Center - Cambridge, Mass.
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UMass Dartmouth
@ 2013 Little East Men's Tennis Championship (#2 at #1) duPont Tennis Courts (MIT)-Cambridge, Mass.
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Skidmore College
@ hosted by Williams College - Williamstown, Mass. hosted by Williams College - Williamstown, Mass. - NCAA Division III Tournament First Round
N
* Conference