2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-2-3
Pct. .848
Conf. 5-1-1
Pct. .786
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 11-2-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Goals 72
Goals/ game 3.13
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 21.0
GAA 0.67
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
A
Mon Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Thomas College (Maine)
Waterville, Maine
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Union College (N.Y.)
@ North Adams, MA North Adams, Mass. - CIAO Classic
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
MCLA
CIAO Classic North Adams, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer College
New London, N.H.
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Babson College
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
Framingham State University
Framingham, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass. - BC High School
H
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
Buzzards Bay, Mass.
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Eastern Connecticut State University %
Little East Conference Semifinals (#4 vs #1) - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rhode Island College %
Boston, Mass. - Little East Conference Championship (#1 vs. #2)
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kean University (N.J.) %
@ Haverford, Pa. NCAA Championship - First Round Haverford Pa. - Hosted by Haverford College (NCAA Tournament First Round Game)
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Haverford College (Pa.) %
NCAA Tournament Second Round
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts University %
NCAA Championship - Third Round
A
* Conference
% Post season