2019 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 137
Assists 79
Goals/ game 8.56
Shots/ game 38.19
Shot % 22.4
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 16-4
Roger Williams University
Bristol, R.I.
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 20-6
Curry College
Make-Up from 3/2 Milton, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/2
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Husson University
ForeKicks Taunton - Taunton, Mass. (Note Location & Time Change)
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 26-6
Nazareth College
@ Tampa, Fla. Tampa, Fla. - University of Tampa
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Lycoming
@ Davenport, Fla. Northeast Regional Park - Note Time Change
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 20-3
Trinity College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 19-5
Keene State College *
Rescheduled from March 23
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 10-8
Lasell College
Newton, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 16-4
Merchant Marine Academy
Kings Point, N.Y.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 10-8
UMass Dartmouth *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Salem State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - OT
L, 14-13
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Mansfield, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 17-8
New England College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 13-7
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
* Conference