2018 Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 17
Goals 211
Assists 130
Goals/ game 12.41
Shots/ game 44.9
Shot % 27.7
February
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 13-11
New England College
Henniker, N.H.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Postponed
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 18-8
MIT
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 26-5
RPI
@ Bradenton, Fla. Tampa, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Nichols College
@ Davenport, Fla. Davenport, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 24-5
Becker College
Worcester, Mass.
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 22-9
Regis College
Weston, Mass. - Note Location Change - rescheduled from 3/21
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-10
Rivier University
Nashua, N.H.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 13-11
Wheaton College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 17-14
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-6
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 21-3
Husson University
Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from 3/7
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 13-5
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 20-10
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass. - Note Time Change
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Salem State University *
Boston, Mass. - Note Date Change
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 15-12
Plymouth State University *
Senior Day Plymouth, N.H.
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 17-11
Plymouth State University %
Plymouth, N.H. - Little East Conference Tournament Quarterfinal (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season