2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Goals 121
Assists 196
Goals/ game 4.48
Shots/ game 38.8
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
EHL All-Stars #
Boston, Mass (Exhibition)
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Curry College
Boston, Mass.
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Castleton University *
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hobart College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Skidmore College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
Colby College
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bowdoin College
Bowdoin/Colby Classic (at Bowdoin)
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Babson College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
UMass Dartmouth
New Bedford, Mass.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Williams College
53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina University
53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational Championship - Boston, Mass.
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 7-1
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Hobart College *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Castleton University *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Hobart College *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
New England College %
Boston, Mass. - NEHC Tournament (#4 vs. #5)
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Norwich University %
NEHC Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season