2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
October
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
EHL All-Stars #
Boston, Mass (Exhibition)
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Curry College
Boston, Mass.
H
November
Fri Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Norwich University *
Northfield, Vt.
A
Sat Nov 04
at
4:00 PM
Castleton University *
Rutland, Vt.
A
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Nov 11
at
4:00 PM
New England College *
Henniker, N.H.
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Hobart College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM
Colby College
A
Sun Nov 26
at
4:00 PM
Bowdoin College
Brunswick, Maine
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Babson College *
Babson Park, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Babson College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 09
at
4:00 PM
UMass Dartmouth
New Bedford, Mass.
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
Williams College
53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational
53rd Annual Codfish Bowl Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
Hobart College *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Norwich University *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Skidmore College *
Saratoga Springs, N.Y.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Hobart College *
Geneva, N.Y.
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
New England College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:00 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event