2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 72.0
FG % 39.7
3PT % 32.6
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 11.5
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 102-63
UMass Lowell #
Lowell, Mass.
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 66-52
Norwich University
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 78-75
Wheelock College
Boston, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM
Fisher College
Boston, Mass. - Harbor Invitational
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
TBA
UMass Boston Harbor Invitational
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
Boston, Mass.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:30 PM
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
Pine Manor College
H
Thu Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Dec 12
at
7:00 PM
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Regis College (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Jan 04
at
7:30 PM
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:30 PM
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:30 PM
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference