2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-13
Pct. .519
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 43.0
3PT % 32.1
FT % 71.6
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 11.2
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Mitchell College
New London, Conn.
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Wheelock College
Boston, Mass.
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Vermont Tech
32nd Annual Harbor Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Daniel Webster College
32nd Annual Harbor Invitational - Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
Quincy, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final - OT
Regis College (Mass.)
Weston, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 11
at
Final - 2OT
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
Keene State College *
Boston, Mass.
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final - OT
Pine Manor College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine *
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
UMass Dartmouth *
Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Plymouth State University
LEC Championships - Quarterfinal (#5 at #4) Plymouth, N.H.
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Eastern Connecticut State University %
Little East Conference tournament (semifinals) Willimantic, Conn. - Little East Conference Tournament Semi-Final (#5 at #1)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event