2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 76.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 31.3
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 15.5
November
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
W, 75-62
Colby-Sawyer College
New London, N.H.
A
Thu Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Suffolk University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 97-76
Newbury College
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
W, 77-67
Fitchburg State University
Fitchburg, Mass.
A
Fri Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 85-76
College of St. Joseph's (Vt.)
Boston, Mass. - 30th Annual UMass Boston Harbor Invitational
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 74-66
Eastern Nazarene College
Boston, Mass. - 30th Annual UMass Boston Harbor Invitational
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
W, 59-52
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
L, 107-97
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H.
A
Thu Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 97-85
Pine Manor College
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 89-63
Rhode Island College *
Boston, Mass.
H
January
Tue Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 60-45
Framingham State University
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 83-78
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
W, 78-65
Plymouth State University *
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Thu Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 65-58
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-70
Western Connecticut State University *
Danbury, Conn.
A
Tue Jan 20
at
Final
L, 85-75
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 22
at
Final
L, 80-67
Tufts University
Medford, Mass.
A
Sun Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 96-72
Keene State College *
Postponed from 1/24 Boston, Mass.
H
Thu Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 67-62
University of Southern Maine *
Rescheduled from 1/27 Boston, Mass.
H
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 70-59
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
February
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 78-61
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Willimantic, Conn.
A
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 79-75
UMass Dartmouth *
Boston, Mass. - Rescheduled from 2/10
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 86-62
Plymouth State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 17
at
Final
W, 89-72
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 95-79
Western Connecticut State University *
Boston, Mass.
H
Tue Feb 24
at
Final
L, 98-82
UMass Dartmouth %
North Dartmouth, Mass. - Little East Conference Tournament (#6 at #3)
A
* Conference
% Post season