2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-23
Pct. .410
Conf. 7-7
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-7
Away 7-8
Neutral 4-8
Games 39
Runs 182
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .353
Slugging % .343
Home Runs 12
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Greenville College (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Field #3
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
@ Frostproof, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Frostproof Sports Complex
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
@ Frostproof, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Frostproof Sports Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
The College of New Jersey (TCNJ)
@ Eagle Lake, Fla. Eagle Lake, Fla. - RussMatt Invitational - Lake Region High School
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rowan University (N.J.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Auburndale, Fla. - RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Field #4
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Springfield College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Winter Haven, Fla. - RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia University (Wis.)
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Field #3
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-6
McDaniel College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle#3) Auburndale, Fla. - RussMatt Invitational - Lake Myrtle Field #3
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 11-2
William Paterson University of N.J.
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Winter Haven, Fla. - RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Field #1
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Worcester State University
At Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. Worcester, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 8-7
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-5
UMass Dartmouth *
North Dartmouth, Mass.
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Westfield State University
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-3
Western New England University
Springfield, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-2
Rhode Island College *
Providence, R.I.
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. - Rescheduled from March 24
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-4
Framingham State University
Framingham, Mass. - Note Location & Date Change
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-5
Bridgewater State University (Mass.)
Bridgewater, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Endicott College
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Babson College
Wellselley, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 12-6
University of Southern Maine *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-1
Salem State University
Salem, Mass.
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Framingham State University
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass. - Note New Time Change
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H. - Note Date Change
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-4
Keene State College *
Keene, N.H. - Note Date Change
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-0
University of Southern Maine *
Gorham, Maine
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
MIT
Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Plymouth State University *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth State University *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott College
Beverly, Mass.
A
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wheaton College (Mass.)
Norton, Mass.
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Western Connecticut State University *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Western Connecticut State University *
Campanelli Stadium, Brockton, Mass.
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Keene State College
@ Gorham, Maine 2013 Little East Baseball Championship - GAME 3 (#4 v. #3)
N
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Eastern Connecticut State University
@ Gorham, Maine GM 6: Little East Tournament (#2 v. #4)
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 21-5
UMass Dartmouth
@ Gorham, Maine GM 8: Little East Conference Tournament (#5 v. #4)
N
* Conference