2012 Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-22-1
Pct. .451
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 10-12-1
Neutral 5-5
Games 41
Runs 236
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .381
Slugging % .373
Home Runs 11
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-7
FDU-Florham
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Winter Haven, Fla. - Chain of Lakes
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Franklin & Marshall College
@ Babson Park, Fla. - Weber International University Babson Park, Fla. - Weber International University
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Becker College
@ Leesburg, Fla. - Lake Sumter Community College Leesburg, Fla. - Lake Sumter Community College
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-0
McDaniel College
@ Auburndale, Fla. (Lake Myrtle Park Field #3) RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Ripon College (Wis.)
@ Lakeland, Fla. Lake Bonny Park
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Washington College (Md.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Baseball Invitational - Chain of Lakes
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Roger Williams University
@ Leesburg, Fla. - Pat Thomas Stadium Leesburg, Fla. - Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Norbert College
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-6
Johnson & Wales University (R.I.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Framingham State University
Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Framingham State University
Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 10-3
Fitchburg State University
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 9-2
Worcester State University
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Joseph's College (Me.)
Rescheduled from March 28
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Eastern Connecticut State University *
Date and Time Change
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Eastern Connecticut State University *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-7
Westfield State University
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
Framingham State University
Malden Catholic High School, Malden, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
Western New England University
Location Change
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
W, 15-8
Gordon College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 16-10
Western Connecticut State University *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Western Connecticut State University *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-5
University of Southern Maine *
Location Change
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Babson College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-6
UMass Dartmouth *
Location Change
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-4
UMass Dartmouth *
Location Change
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 7-5
University of Southern Maine *
Location Change - Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 11 innings
T, 8-8
Salem State University
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-6
Keene State College *
Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Keene State College *
Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Yetten Field - Waltham, Mass.
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIT
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Plymouth State University *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-2
Plymouth State University *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 12-5
Endicott College
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Endicott College
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton College (Mass.)
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 9-8
Rhode Island College *
Location Change
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 4-2
Rhode Island College *
Location Change
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Keene State College
@ Gorham, Maine 2012 Little East Baseball Championship - Game 2 (#5 vs. #2)
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
University of Southern Maine
@ Gorham, Maine 2012 Little East Baseball Championship - Game 4 (#1 vs. #5)
N
* Conference