Staff Directory

Central Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Titus Vice Chancellor for Athletics & Recreation, Special Projects & Programs 617-287-7810 charlie.titus@umb.edu
Marsha Florio Senior Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation & Special Projects & Programs 617-287-7917 marsha.florio@umb.edu
Tonya Williams Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation & Special Projects & Programs 617-287-7895 tonya.williams@umb.edu
Garin Veris Director of External Business Development and Marketing 617-287-7861 garin.veris@umb.edu

Business Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Paula Ayers Finance Manager paula.ayers@umb.edu
Betty Ann Collins Associate Business Manager 617-287-7803 bettyann.collins@umb.edu
Dave Marsters Associate Business Manager for IT & License Agreements 617-287-7802 david.marsters@umb.edu

Community Relations & Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Oderra Jones Community Outreach and Engagement Coordinator 617-287-7831 oderra.jones@umb.edu
Brendan Eygabroat Marketing & Promotions Coordinator 617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu

Intercollegiate Programs

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Condon Senior Associate Director of Athletics; Senior Women's Administrator for Internal Operations 617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
Cheryl Aaron Associate Director of Athletics 617-287-7807 cheryl.aaron@umb.edu
Myles Berry Equipment Manager/Travel Coordinator 617-287-7822 myles.berry@umb.edu
Ellen Hart-Noone Administrative Assistant 617-287-7801 ellen.noone@umb.edu
Marybeth Maneen Senior Academic Counselor for Athletics 617-287-7809 marybeth.maneen@umb.edu
Michael Houlihan Scheduling Coordinator 617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Laurie Milliken Athletics Faculty Representative laurie.milliken@umb.edu
Tracey Hathaway Compliance Officer/Assistant Academic Advisor 617-287-5280 tracey.hathaway@umb.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Eygabroat Head Baseball Coach 617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu
Kevin Kelley Infield Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Dan Gambill Head Pitching Coach
Bobby Barrett Assistant Baseball Coach
Matt Consiglio Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Titus Head Men's Basketball Coach 617-287-7895 charlie.titus@umb.edu
Tyler Papadinis Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 617-287-7825 tyler.papadinis@umb.edu
Albert Hayle Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Rick Weitzman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Bobby Martin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Consandria Walker Head Men's Cross Country Coach 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Eric Ashe Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach 339-222-2302 coachasheumb@gmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Belisle Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach 617-287-7812 peter.belisle@umb.edu
Sean Walsh Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach 413-695-6401 swalshie311@yahoo.com
Tom Murphy Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Ryan Weston Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Low Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 774-721-6091 tyler.low@umb.edu
Jason Wellemeyer Associate Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 781-223-1077 Jason@PrimeTimeLacrosse.com
Tim Fallon Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Anthony Fitti Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jake Beverlin Head Men's Soccer Coach 617-287-7823 jake.beverlin@umb.edu
Andrew Branton Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 978-320-1469 andybranton@aztecsoccer.com
Adrian Dubois Assistant Men's Soccer Coach coachadriandubois@gmail.com
Alex Fisher Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Berg Head Men's Tennis Coach 617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Alex Loyer Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Consandria Walker Head Men's Track and Field Coach 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Eric Ashe Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach 339-222-2302 coachasheumb@gmail.com
Michael Hulme Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach coachhulmeumb@gmail.com
Carly Mauch Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach
Saleena Abdur-Rashed Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Courtney Mattingly Head Women's Basketball Coach 617-287-7848 courtney.mattingly@umb.edu
Josh Bartley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 573-220-3007 josh.bartley@umb.edu
Pamela Robinson Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Consandria Walker Head Women's Cross Country Coach 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Eric Ashe Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach 339-222-2302 coachasheumb@gmail.com

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Colleen Harris Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach 617-287-7869 colleen.harris@umb.edu
Lindsay Berman Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach 443-336-0870 lindsay.berman@umb.edu
Molly Schaus Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Zombeck Head Women's Soccer Coach 617-287-7851 amy.zombeck@umb.edu
Greg Visinho Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 508-525-2546 soccer_guru_79@yahoo.com
Dan Campagna Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Natalia Ardagna Head Softball Coach 617-287-7260 natalia.ardagna@umb.edu
Josh Bartley Assistant Softball Coach 573-220-3007 josh.bartley@umb.edu
Maria Nasta Assistant Coach
Caitlin Belanger Softball Pitching Coach
Kat Rosenthal Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Berg Head Women's Tennis Coach 617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Alex Loyer Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Consandria Walker Head Women's Track and Field Coach 617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Eric Ashe Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach 339-222-2302 coachasheumb@gmail.com
Michael Hulme Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach coachhulmeumb@gmail.com
Carly Mauch Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
Saleena Abdur-Rashed Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Condon Co-Head Volleyball Coach 617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
Michael Houlihan Co-Head Volleyball Coach/Scheduling Coordinator 617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Kate Carlson Assistant Volleyball Coach 617-653-5201

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Walberg Sports Information Director 617-287-7815 david.walberg@umb.edu
Seth Orensky Sports Information Assistant/Director of New Media 617-287-7811 seth.orensky@umb.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Ed Perkins Head Athletic Trainer 617-287-7818 ed.perkins@umb.edu
Katie O'Sullivan Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-287-7819 kathleen.osullivan@umb.edu
Mark Webber Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Assistant Athletic Trainer 617-287-5563 mark.webber@umb.edu
Michael A. Beasley, MD Head Team Physician 617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu
Dennis E. Kramer, MD Team Physician and Orthopedic Consultant 617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Fitzgerald Director of Intramural and Recreation Programs 617-287-6788 chris.fitzgerald@umb.edu
Abbey Lade General Manager of Beacon Fitness Center 617-287-6784 abbey.lade@umb.edu
Michael Larkin Aquatics Programs Manager 617-287-4855 michael.larkin@umb.edu
Rick Sledzik Intramural Program Manager 617-287-7830 richard.sledzik@umb.edu
Chris Sweeney Director, Marine Operations 617-287-5405 chris.sweeney@umb.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McNeil Athletics Facilities and Operations Manager 617-287-7806 brian.mcneil@umb.edu
Sergio Goncalves Special Assistant to Athletics Facilities Operations Manager 617-287-7814 sergio.goncalves@umb.edu
Ken King Athletics Facilities Supervisor kenneth.king@umb.edu
LaKeisha Tucker Athletics Facilities Supervisor lakeisha.tucker@umb.edu