Staff Directory

Central Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Charlie Titus Vice Chancellor for Athletics and Recreation, Special Projects and Programs/Director of Athletics
617-287-7810 charlie.titus@umb.edu
TBA Senior Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation and Special Projects and Programs
Heidi Mattos Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation and Special Projects and Programs
617-287-7895 heidi.mattos@umb.edu
Sarita Owens Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Athletics, Recreation and Special Projects and Programs
617-287-7805 sarita.owens@umb.edu
Kevin McCluskey Associate Director of Athletics for External Business Development & Marketing
617-287-5738 kevin.mccluskey@umb.edu
Dave Marsters Associate Business Manager for IT & Athletics Development
617-287-7802 david.marsters@umb.edu

Business Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Ayers Director of Finance
617-287-7808 paula.ayers@umb.edu
Betty Ann Collins Associate Business Manager
617-287-7803 bettyann.collins@umb.edu

Community Relations & Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oderra Jones Community Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
617-287-7831 oderra.jones@umb.edu
Brendan Eygabroat Marketing & Promotions Coordinator
617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu

Intercollegiate Programs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Condon Senior Associate Director of Athletics; Senior Women's Administrator for Internal Operations
617-287-7832 terry.condon@umb.edu
Mary Cuneen Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations
Tracey Hathaway Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance and Student-Athlete Welfare
617-287-5280 tracey.hathaway@umb.edu
Myles Berry Senior Operations/Logistics Manager
617-287-7822 myles.berry@umb.edu
Marybeth Maneen Senior Academic Counselor for Athletics
617-287-7809 marybeth.maneen@umb.edu
Michael Houlihan Scheduling Coordinator
617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Laurie Milliken Athletics Faculty Representative
laurie.milliken@umb.edu
Ellen Hart-Noone Administrative Assistant
617-287-7801 ellen.noone@umb.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan Eygabroat Head Baseball Coach
617-287-7817 brendan.eygabroat@umb.edu
Kevin Kelley Associate Head Baseball Coach
Dan Gambill Head Pitching Coach
Bobby Barrett Assistant Baseball Coach
Matt Consiglio Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan McDermott Assistant Baseball Coach
Sean Callahan Assistant Baseball Coach
Kyle Szatrowski Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Harris Head Men's Basketball Coach
617-287-7853 jason.harris@umb.edu
Adam Blake Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jamie Morrison Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Jamie.Morrison@umb.edu
Matt Adams Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Quadry Allen Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker Head Men's Cross Country Coach
617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Jared Hawn Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
umbxcdistance@gmail.com

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Belisle Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
617-287-7812 peter.belisle@umb.edu
Sean Walsh Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
413-695-6401 swalshie311@yahoo.com
Tom Murphy Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Quentin Nichols Men's Hockey Nutritionist
Liam Cavanagh Director of Hockey Operations

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Low Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
774-721-6091 tyler.low@umb.edu
Jason Wellemeyer Associate Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
781-223-1077 jason.wellemeyer@umb.edu
Anthony Fitti Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jake Beverlin Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-287-7823 jake.beverlin@umb.edu
Andrew Branton Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-287-7823
Vasily Yakimkin Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-287-7823

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Berg Head Men's Tennis Coach
617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Hieu Nguyen Assistant Tennis Coach
hieu.nguyen@umb.edu
Alex Loyer Assistant Tennis Coach
Charles Lai Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker Head Men's Track and Field Coach
617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Jared Hawn Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach
umbxcdistance@gmail.com
Lisa Markland Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach
Tim Morse Assistant Men's Track and Field Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristina Baugh Head Women's Basketball Coach
617-287-7848 kristina.baugh@umb.edu
Antonia Macklin Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Andrea Suffredini Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker Head Women's Cross Country Coach
617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Jared Hawn Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
umbxcdistance@gmail.com

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Berman Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
617-287-7869 lindsay.berman@umb.edu
Ariana Bourque Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach
ariana.bourque@umb.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amy Zombeck Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-287-7851 amy.zombeck@umb.edu
Greg Visinho Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach
508-525-2546 Gvisinho.umb@gmail.com
Marissa DePaolo Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Dan Campagna Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
617-735-9782 campagnad@emmanuel.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Ardagna Head Softball Coach
617-287-7260 natalia.ardagna@umb.edu
Josh Bartley Assistant Softball Coach
573-220-3007 josh.bartley@umb.edu
Maria Nasta Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Berg Head Women's Tennis Coach
617-287-7846 eric.berg@umb.edu
Hieu Nguyen Assistant Tennis Coach
hieu.nguyen@umb.edu
Alex Loyer Assistant Tennis Coach
Charles Lai Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Consandria Walker Head Women's Track and Field Coach
617-287-7963 consandria.walker@umb.edu
Jared Hawn Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
umbxcdistance@gmail.com
Lisa Markland Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach
Tim Morse Assistant Women's Track and Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Houlihan Head Volleyball Coach
617-287-7862 michael.houlihan@umb.edu
Shannon Thompson Assistant Volleyball Coach
Kate Carlson Assistant Volleyball Coach
617-653-5201
Kirsten Morrison Assistant Volleyball Coach

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Walberg Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Communication & Events Management
(Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Cross Country, Men's Basketball, Women's Ice Hockey, Track and Field, Baseball, Lacrosse)
617-287-7815 david.walberg@umb.edu
Seth Orensky Sports Information Assistant
(Men's Soccer, Women's Tennis, Men's Tennis, Women's Basketball, Men's Ice Hockey, Softball)
617-287-7811 seth.orensky@umb.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Perkins Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Performance & Operations
617-287-7818 ed.perkins@umb.edu
Tessa Martin Athletic Trainer
617-287-7819 tessa.martin@umb.edu
Michelle MacAulay Athletic Trainer
michelle.macaulay@umb.edu
Geoff Ebbs Strength and Conditioning Coach
781-248-0106 geoffrey.ebbs@umb.edu
Michael A. Beasley, MD Head Team Physician
617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu
Dennis E. Kramer, MD Team Physician and Orthopedic Consultant
617-355-3501 sports.medicine@childrens.harvard.edu

Intramurals and Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Pagliarulo Associate Director of Athletics for Intramural and Recreation Programs
617-287-6788 john.pagliarulo@umb.edu
Michael Larkin Aquatics Programs Manager
617-287-4855 michael.larkin@umb.edu
Chris Sweeney Director, Marine Operations
617-287-5405 chris.sweeney@umb.edu
Shane Conti Intramural Program Manager
617-287-4086 shane.conti@umb.edu
Andrew Castagna Recreation Programming and Marketing Manager
617-287-7496 andrew.castagna@umb.edu

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian McNeil Athletics Facilities and Operations Manager
617-287-7806 brian.mcneil@umb.edu
Sergio Goncalves Special Assistant to Athletics Facilities Operations Manager
617-287-7814 sergio.goncalves@umb.edu
Ken King Athletics Facilities Supervisor
kenneth.king@umb.edu