2012-2013 Beacons Broadcast Network Webcasts

 

 

In partnership with littleeast.tv and EZStream a variety of UMass Boston athletic events are broadcasted throughout the year on the web.  The Beacons Broadcast Network allows fans to follow their favorite teams when they are unable to make it to the Clark Athletic Center. 

Each webcast features live audio play-by-play, with many of our webcasts featuring live video as well. Fans can also follow the Beacons via Live Stats by clicking here.

Note Schedule is Subject to Change

Click here for the 2011-12 Webcasts

Date Sport Opponent Time Watch/Listen
Tue., Sep. 4 Men's Soccer Suffolk 3:30 p.m. Listen
Wed., Sep. 5 Women's Soccer Eastern Nazarene 3:30 p.m. Listen
Tue., Sep. 11 Women's Volleyball Colby-Sawyer College 6:00 p.m. Listen
Thu., Sep. 13 Women's Soccer Bridgewater State 3:30 p.m. Listen
Thu., Sep. 13 Women's Volleyball Eastern Connecticut State 6:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Sep. 15 Women's Soccer Keene State College 1:00 p.m. Listen
Tue., Sep. 18 Women's Soccer Fitchburg State 3:30 p.m. Listen
Wed., Sep. 19 Men's Soccer Salem State 3:30 p.m. Listen
Thu., Sep. 20 Women's Volleyball University of Southern Maine 6:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Sep. 22 Men's Soccer Rhode Island College 1:00 p.m. Listen
Tue., Sep. 25 Women's Soccer at Wheaton College 4:30 p.m. Listen
Sat., Sep. 29 Women's Soccer University of Southern Maine 1:00 p.m. Listen
Mon., Oct. 1 Men's Soccer Newbury College 3:30 p.m. Listen
Tue., Oct. 2 Women's Volleyball Tufts University 7:00 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Oct. 6 Men's Soccer UMass Dartmouth 1:00 p.m. Listen
Thu., Oct. 11 Women's Soccer Wentworth Institute of Technology 3:30 p.m. Listen
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Soccer Eastern Connecticut State University 1:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Oct. 13 Women's Volleyball Christopher Newport University (Beacons Invitational) 6:00 p.m. Watch 
Sun., Oct. 14 Women's Volleyball Southwestern University (TX) (Beacons Invitational) 4:00 p.m. Watch 
Mon., Oct. 15 Women's Soccer Salve Regina 3:30 p.m. Listen
Tue., Oct. 16 Women's Volleyball Western Connecticut State (Senior Day)  6:00 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Oct. 20 Women's Soccer Western Connecticut State 3:30 p.m. Listen
Sat., Oct. 20 Men's Soccer Western Connecticut State (Senior Day) 1:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Oct. 27 Women's Soccer Plymouth State University (Senior Day) 1:00 p.m. Listen
Fri., Nov. 2 Women's Hockey Manhattanville College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Nov. 3 Women's Volleyball Little East Conference Semifinals: #1 UMass Boston vs. #5 Rhode Island College Noon Watch 
Sat., Nov. 3 Women's Soccer Little East Conference Semifinals: #1 UMass Boston vs. #4 Keene State Noon Watch
Sat., Nov. 3 Men's Hockey St. Anselm College 7:00 p.m Watch
Sun., Nov. 4 Women's Volleyball Little East Conference Finals: #1 UMass Boston vs. #3 Keene State  Noon Watch
Sun., Nov. 4 Women's Soccer Little East Conference Finals: #1 UMass Boston vs. #3 Western Conn. State Noon Watch
Sat., Nov. 10 Women's Hockey Salve Regina 1:00 p.m. Watch 
Sat., Nov. 10 Men's Hockey UMass Dartmouth 4:00 p.m. Watch 
Fri., Nov. 16 Men's Hockey Castleton State College 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Nov. 17 Men's Hockey Skidmore College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Nov. 20 Men's Hockey Framingham State University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Nov. 23 Men's Basketball Harbor Invitational: University of New England 5:30 p.m. Watch
Sat., Nov. 24 Men's Basketball Harbor Invitational Championship Game: Trinity College (CT) 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sun., Nov. 25 Women's Hockey Colby College 2:00 p.m. Watch
Thu., Nov. 29 Men's Basketball Suffolk University 5:30 p.m. Watch
Thu., Nov. 29 Women's Basketball Wheelock College 7:30 p.m. Watch
Fri., Nov. 30 Women's Hockey Castleton State College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Nov. 30 Men's Hockey University of New England 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Dec. 1 Women's Hockey New England College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Dec. 1 Men's Hockey University of Southern Maine 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Dec. 1 Indoor Track UMass Boston Indoor Track & Field Invitational 10:00 a.m. Watch
Tue., Dec. 11 Women's Basketball Westfield State University 5:30 p.m. Watch
Thu., Dec. 13 Men's Basketball Framingham State University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Thu., Jan. 3 Women's Hockey 6th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament: UMB vs. Stevenson University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 4 Women's Hockey 6th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament Championship: UMB vs. Lake Forest College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 5 Men's Hockey 48th Annual Codfish Bowl Tournament: UMB vs. Wentworth 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sun., Jan. 6 Men's Hockey 48th Annual Codfish Bowl Championship Game: UMB vs. Johnson & Wales  1/4 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 8 Women's Hockey Buffalo State University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Wed., Jan. 9 Women's Hockey Buffalo State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Thu., Jan. 10 Women's Basketball Bridgewater State University 5:00 p.m. Watch
Thu., Jan. 10 Men's Basketball Bridgewater State University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 12 Women's Basketball Eastern Connecticut State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 12 Men's Basketball Eastern Connecticut State University 3:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 15 Men's Hockey Southern New Hampshire University 7:00 p.m. Watch
Wed., Jan. 16 Women's Hockey Franklin Pierce University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 19 Women's Basketball Western Connecticut State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 19 Men's Basketball Western Connecticut State University 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 19 Men's Hockey New England College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 22 Women's Basketball UMass Dartmouth 5:30 p.m. Watch
Tue., Jan. 22 Men's Basketball UMass Dartmouth 7:30 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 25 Women's Hockey Nichols College 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Jan. 25 Men's Hockey at Babson College 7:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Jan. 26 Women's Basketball Keene State College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 26 Women's Hockey Manhattanville College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 26 Men's Basketball Keene State College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Jan. 26 Men's Hockey Babson College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 2 Women's Basketball Rhode Island College 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat, Feb. 2 Men's Basketball Rhode Island College 3:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., Feb. 5 Women's Basketball Southern Maine 5:30 p.m. Watch
Tue., Feb. 5 Men's Basketball Southern Maine 7:30 p.m. Watch
Thu., Feb. 7 Women's Basketball Suffolk University 5:30 p.m. Watch
Mon., Feb. 11 Women's Basketball Plymouth State University 5:30 p.m. Watch
Mon., Feb. 11 Men's Basketball Plymouth State University 7:30 p.m. Watch
Fri., Feb. 15 Women's Hockey Southern Maine 4:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Feb. 15 Men's Hockey St. Michael's College 7:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 16 Women's Hockey Plymouth State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 16 Men's Hockey Norwich University 4:00 p.m. Watch
Sat., Feb. 23 Men's Hockey U. of New England (ECAC East Tournament Quarterfinal) 2:00 p.m. Watch
Fri., Mar. 1 Men's Hockey #12 Babson College (ECAC East Tournament Semifinals) 7:00 p.m. Listen
Sat., Mar. 2 Women's Hockey #8 Manhattanville College (ECAC East Tournament Semifinals) 3:00 p.m. Listen
Thu., Mar. 28 Baseball Worcester State University  6:15 p.m. Watch
Fri., Mar. 29 Softball Simmons College (DOUBLEHEADER)  3/5 p.m. Watch
Sat., April 6 Softball Western Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m. Watch
Sun., April 7 Baseball St. Joseph's College (Maine) 1 p.m. Watch
Tue., April 9 Softball MIT (DOUBLEHEADER) 3/5 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 10 Baseball Endicott College 6:15 p.m. Listen
Sat., April 13 Baseball Eastern Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/4 p.m. Watch
Sat., April 13 Softball UMass Dartmouth (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m. Listen
Tue., April 16 Baseball University of Southern Maine 3:30 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 17 Softball Curry College (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Thu., April 18 Baseball Framingham State University 3:30 p.m. Watch
Sat., April 20 Lacrosse Salem State University 1:00 p.m. Watch
Tue., April 23 Lacrosse University of Southern Maine 3:30 p.m. Watch
Wed., April 24 Softball University of Southern Maine (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Thu., April 25 Softball Salem State University (DOUBLEHEADER) 3:30/5:30 Watch
Sat., April 27 Baseball Plymouth State University (DOUBLEHEADER) Noon/3 p.m. Listen
Sat., April 27 Softball Rhode Island College (DOUBLEHEADER) 1/3 p.m Watch
Fri., May 3 Baseball Western Connecticut State University (DOUBLEHEADER) Noon/ 3 p.m. Watch